AutoFry | Ventless Automated Fryer

Request Information Quote from MTI Products

Motion Technology, Inc.
10 Forbes Road
Northborough, MA 01532
800-348-2976
+1-508-460-9800
Fax: 508-393-5718


Customer Service
Mike Germain
800-348-2976 Ext. 132
mgermain@mtiproducts.com

Matt Judkins
800-348-2976 Ext. 125
mjudkins@mtiproducts.com

Alana Martel
800-348-2976 Ext. 154
amartel@mtiproducts.com


Equipment Service
Mike Germain
800-348-2976 Ext. 132
mgermain@mtiproducts.com

Matt Judkins
800-348-2976 Ext. 125
mjudkins@mtiproducts.com

U.S. Sales
Kathy Smith
Director of Sales and Marketing
800-348-2976 Ext. 146
ksmith@mtiproducts.com

Canada Sales
Chad Jeffries
800-348-2976 Ext. 118
cjeffries@mtiproducts.com

International Sales
Kathy Smith, National Sales Manager
800-348-2976 Ext. 146
ksmith@mtiproducts.com

Aftermarket Sales
800-348-2976 Ext. 154
amartel@mtiproducts.com
Food Rebate Inquiries
800-348-2976 Ext. 154
amartel@mtiproducts.com
Shipment Tracking
Beth Hoyt
800-348-2976 Ext. 126
shipping@mtiproducts.com

Government and Military Sales
Chad Jeffries
800-348-2976 Ext. 118
cjeffries@mtiproducts.com

Accounting / Billing Department
800-348-2976 Ext. 194
Marketing
Bess Couture
800-348-2976 Ext. 145
bcouture@mtiproducts.com

AutoFry Webstore (US only)

Replacement Filters, Cleaners, Accessories and more…

Buy Now!